Terms and Conditions of Sale Online Shop
of the National Equestrian Academy of the Versailles domain

The present general terms and conditions of sale of the National Equestrian Academy of the Versailles domain define the rights and obligations of the parties for any order of products placed exclusively on the website “www.bartabas.fr” (hereinafter referred to as the “Site”) of the Académie équestre de Versailles (FR 96438430910)-(SIRET: 438 430 910 000 28), whose headquarters are located at the Grande Écurie du Château de Versailles – avenue Rockefeller – 78000 Versailles.

The services of the Site are offered internationally, in French and English. Any natural person of legal age and capacity, or legal entity, wishing to benefit from the services of the Site shall hereinafter be referred to as the “Customer”. Each purchase or reservation of a product made by a Customer on the Site under the conditions provided for in these General Terms of Sale will hereinafter be referred to as “My Cart”.

Any Customer can contact the customer service at the following number: 01 39 02 62 70 (Price of a local call in France from a landline / from DOM-TOM and abroad, cost depending on the operator) or at the following email address: info@acadequestre.fr. The opening hours are from 10am to 1pm / 2pm to 5pm, from Monday to Friday (except public holidays).

All our prices include VAT in France (TTC).

 

Terms of order

After confirmation of the content of his order, the Customer validates it by proceeding to the payment of the corresponding price. The order will only be final after the Académie équestre nationale du domaine de Versailles has received the payment. Full and unreserved acceptance of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale is mandatory for all orders: any payment for an order implies acceptance of the General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

 

Prices

The price of each product in euros, including all taxes, but excluding shipping costs, is indicated on the corresponding product sheet. The total amount of the order, including shipping costs, will be indicated before payment of the order.

 

Delivery

All our articles are in stock. The processing time is usually 2 to 5 working days (shipping not included), excluding public holidays and school vacations. We will inform you in case of momentary unavailability of a reference.

 

Shipping

Metropolitan France, Corsica, Monaco and Andorra: by ” Colissimo Direct suivi “. Orders can be tracked from the time they are shipped to the time they are delivered to the mailbox. Delay usually observed: 48 hours. Shipping costs : 9.00 €.
DOM – TOM : by ” Colissimo Direct suivi Outre-Mer “. Orders can be tracked from their shipment to their delivery in the mailbox. Delay usually observed: 6 working days. Shipping costs : 20.00 €.
European Union and Switzerland in ” Colissimo Suivi Europe ” (Zone A of La Poste). The orders can be located from their expedition to their delivery against signature. Delay usually noted: from 2 to 4 days according to destination. Postage costs: 16,00 €.
Eastern European countries (except European Union and Russia), Norway and Maghreb (Zone B of the Post Office): Delivery by priority international mail. Delivery against signature. Delays usually observed: between 1 and 2 weeks according to destinations. Shipping cost : 20,00 €.
Other international destinations (Zone C of La Poste): Delivery by priority international mail and against signature. Delays usually noted: between 1 and 3 weeks according to destinations. Shipping costs : 30,00 €.

The Customer agrees to receive the ordered products at the delivery address indicated on the order confirmation e-mail. The Customer must imperatively date and sign the delivery slip if it is presented to him by the carrier. This dated and signed delivery note constitutes proof of transport and delivery. In case of absence of the Customer, he/she has a period of time indicated by the carrier to receive his/her package.

 

Customs

If your order is to be delivered outside the European Community (EEC), customs charges may apply when the package enters the destination country. These charges are to be paid by the customer. We are not able to foresee them, nor to indicate the amount, as the rules vary in time and from one country to another. For more information, we invite you to contact the customs service of your country.

 

Returns and refunds

No returns or refunds can be made once the order has been received. It is possible to cancel an order or modify it before the shipment of the package by writing to the following address: info@acadequestre.fr

 

Payment

The payment is made with the order by credit card. The payment cards accepted to date are : CB, Visa, MasterCard. No article is delivered before the payment arrives at the National Equestrian Academy of the Versailles domain.
The payment provider is Paybox Services, a simplified joint stock company with a capital of 52,400 euros, with its head office at 11A rue Jacques Cartier – 78280 Guyancourt, registered in the Versailles Trade and Companies Register under number 431 408 608.
The Académie équestre de Versailles has signed a secure remote sales contract (VADS) with Crédit Coopératif, using the 3D-Secure protocol. At no time does the Académie équestre de Versailles have access to the banking information transmitted. If you pay with a bank card attached to an account outside France, your bank may charge a commission. Please contact your bank for more information.
The Customer guarantees that he/she is fully authorized to use the payment card provided for the payment of his/her order and that this card provides access to sufficient funds to cover all costs resulting from the use of the Site’s services.
The Académie équestre de Versailles will systematically confirm each Member’s order by e-mail. The Customer may print the order confirmation as proof of the transaction.

 

Personal data

The Académie équestre nationale du domaine de Versailles implements data processing for the main purpose of managing and tracking orders, their delivery, payment, customer relations and prospecting.

The Customer must register prior to placing an order or when placing an order on the online store site. The data identified by an asterisk are mandatory, in their absence, the Customer’s request cannot be processed. They are intended for the internal services of the Académie équestre de Versailles.

Any Customer may exercise his or her right to access, rectify and question his or her data, as well as his or her right to oppose commercial prospecting by contacting the customer service department directly by e-mail at info@acadequestre.fr.

 

Law – Litigation

The present General Conditions of Sale in French language will be carried out and interpreted in accordance with the French law. In the event of a dispute, the Customer shall first contact the Académie équestre de Versailles to obtain an amicable solution. Failing this, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction.

Chers spectateurs,

Voici nos différents spectacles actuels et à venir :

Dès maintenant :

La Voie de l'écuyer à l'Académie équestre de Versailles : billetterie en ligne ici

* *

A partir du 19 octobre :

Cabaret de l'Exil, la nouvelle création du Théâtre équestre Zingaro : billetterie en ligne ici

Au plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt,

L'Académie équestre de Versailles et le Théâtre équestre Zingaro

Conditions Générales de Vente
Boutique en ligne de l’Académie équestre nationale du domaine de Versailles

 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente de l’Académie équestre nationale du domaine de Versailles définissent les droits et obligations des parties pour toute commande de produits effectuée exclusivement sur le site Internet «www.bartabas.fr» (ci-après dénommé le «Site ») de l’Académie équestre de Versailles (FR 96438430910), dont le siège est situé à la Grande Écurie du Château de Versailles – avenue Rockefeller – 78000 Versailles.

Les services du Site sont proposés à l’international, en langues française et anglaise. Chaque personne physique, majeure et capable, ou morale, souhaitant bénéficier des services du Site sera ci-après dénommée le « Client ». Chaque acquisition ou réservation d’un produit effectuée par un Client sur le Site dans les conditions prévues dans les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sera ci-après dénommée par « Mon Panier ».

Tout Client peut joindre le service client au numéro suivant : 01 39 02 62 70 (Prix d’une communication locale en France métropolitaine depuis un poste fixe / depuis les DOM-TOM et l’étranger, coût en fonction de l’opérateur) ou à l’adresse mail suivante : info@acadequestre.fr . Les horaires sont de 10h-13h / 14h-17h, du lundi au vendredi (hors jours fériés).

Tous nos prix incluent la TVA en France (TTC).

Modalités de commande

Après confirmation du contenu de sa commande, le Client la valide en procédant au paiement du prix correspondant. La commande ne sera définitive qu’à compter de la réception effective du paiement par l’Académie équestre nationale du domaine de Versailles. L’acceptation pleine et sans réserve des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente est obligatoire lors de toute commande : tout paiement de commande vaut acceptation des conditions générales de vente.

Prix

Le prix en euros toutes taxes comprises de chaque produit, hors frais d’expédition, est indiqué dans la fiche produit correspondante. Le montant total de la commande, incluant les frais d’expédition, lui seront indiqués avant paiement de la commande.

Livraison

Tous nos articles sont en stock. Les délais de traitement sont habituellement de 2 à 5 jours ouvrés (expédition non comprise), hors jours féries et vacances scolaires. Nous vous informons en cas d’indisponibilité momentanée d’une référence.

Expédition

France métropolitaine, Corse, Monaco et Andorre : par « Colissimo Direct suivi ». Les commandes peuvent être localisées depuis leur expédition jusqu’à leur livraison en boîte aux lettres. Délai habituellement constaté : 48 heures. Frais de port : 9.00 €
DOM – TOM : par « Colissimo Direct suivi Outre-Mer ». Les commandes peuvent être localisées depuis leur expédition jusqu’à leur livraison en boîte aux lettres. Délai habituellement constaté : 6 jours ouvrés. Frais de port : 20.00 €
Union européenne et Suisse  en « Colissimo Suivi Europe » (Zone A de La Poste). Les commandes peuvent être localisées depuis leur expédition jusqu’à leur livraison contre signature. Délai habituellement constaté : de 2 à 4 jours selon destination. Frais de port : 16,00 €
Pays de l’Europe de l’Est (hors Union européenne et Russie), Norvège et Maghreb (Zone B de La Poste) : Livraison par courrier international prioritaire. Livraison contre signature. Délais habituellement constaté : entre 1 et 2 semaines selon destinations. Frais de port : 20,00 €
Autres destinations à l’international (Zone C de La Poste): Livraison par courrier international prioritaire et contre signature. Délais habituellement constaté : entre 1 et 3 semaines selon destinations. Frais de port : 30,00 €

Le Client s’engage à réceptionner les produits commandés à l’adresse de livraison figurant sur l’e-mail de confirmation de commande. Le Client doit impérativement dater et signer le bordereau de livraison si celui-ci lui est présenté par le transporteur. Ce bordereau daté et signé constitue une preuve en matière de transport et de délivrance. En cas d’absence du Client, il dispose d’un délai indiqué par le transporteur pour réceptionner son colis.

Douanes

Si votre commande doit être livrée en dehors de la Communauté Européenne (CEE), des frais de douanes peuvent s’appliquer à l’entrée du colis dans le pays destinataire. Ces charges sont à payer par le client. Nous ne sommes en mesure ni de les prévoir, ni de vous en indiquer le montant, les règles variant dans le temps et d’un pays à l’autre. Pour de plus ample renseignements, nous vous invitons à contacter le service des douanes de votre pays.

Règlement

Le règlement s’effectue à la commande par carte bancaire. Les cartes de paiement acceptées à ce jour sont : CB, Visa, MasterCard. Aucun article n’est livré avant arrivée du paiement à l’Académie équestre nationale du domaine de Versailles.
Le prestataire de paiement est Paybox Services, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 52.400 euros, ayant son siège social 11A rue Jacques Cartier – 78280 Guyancourt, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Versailles, sous le numéro 431 408 608.
L’Académie équestre de Versailles a souscrit auprès du Crédit Coopératif un contrat  de Vente à distance sécurisée (VADS) avec protocole 3D-Secure. A aucun moment, l’Académie équestre de Versailles n’a accès aux informations bancaires transmises. Si vous payez avec une carte bancaire attachée à un compte hors de France, il se peut que votre banque prélève une commission. Renseignez-vous auprès de votre établissement bancaire.
Le Client garantit qu’il est pleinement habilité à utiliser la carte de paiement fournie pour le paiement de sa commande et que cette carte donne accès à des fonds suffisants pour couvrir tous les coûts résultant de l’utilisation des services du Site.
L’Académie équestre de Versailles confirmera systématiquement la commande de chaque Membre par courrier électronique. Le Client pourra imprimer la confirmation de commande valant justificatif de la transaction.

Données personnelles

L’Académie équestre nationale du domaine de Versailles met en œuvre un traitement de données ayant pour principales finalités la gestion et le suivi des commandes, leur livraison, leur paiement, la relation clients et la prospection.

Le Client doit s’enregistrer préalablement à une commande ou lors d’une commande sur le Site de la boutique en ligne. Les données identifiées par un astérisque sont obligatoires, en leur absence, la demande du Client ne pourra être traitée. Elles sont destinées aux services internes de l’Académie équestre de Versailles.

Tout Client peut exercer ses droits d’accès, de rectification et d’interrogation de ses données, ainsi que son droit d’opposition à la prospection commerciale en contactant directement le service client par mail à info@acadequestre.fr.

Droit – Litige

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente en langue française seront exécutées et interprétées conformément au droit français. En cas de litige, le Client s’adressera par priorité à l’Académie équestre de Versailles pour obtenir une solution amiable. A défaut, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.